Contact Us

Midwest Home
Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Phone: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

 


Jamie Flaws
Publisher
612-371-5847
jflaws@greenspring.com

Sara Soli
Executive Director Integrated Marketing
612-371-5811
ssoli@greenspring.com

Trennia Donohue
Director of Sales
612-371-5822
tdonohue@greenspring.com

Chris Lee
Editor
612-371-5877
clee@greenspring.com

Chrissy Sarinske
Special Sections Editor
612-371-5827
csarinske@greenspring.com

Cindy Marking
Production Manager
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Barbara Gaydos
Circulation Director
248-588-1851 x201
bgaydos@hour-media.com

Submission Guidelines