2015 Midwest Home Show Banner

Midwest Home Magazine Presents the 25th Annual Midwest Home Show!

Minnesota State Fairgrounds | Grandstand

October 9 – 11, 2015; 11am-5pm

Visit the Midwest Home Show for its 25th anniversary at a new location: the Minnesota State Fairgrounds with free parking! This year’s show will feature some of the best local vendors highlighting the latest trends and innovations in design, remodeling, home services, landscaping and more. Meet with exhibitors to discover information and connect with top home improvement companies in the Twin Cities. 

Free Ticket Friday is back! General Admission $4 on Saturday and Sunday

Children under 18, military members and their families are free all days. No returns or exchanges. 

Eventbrite - Midwest Home Show: October 9-11

Special Events

 

DESIGN MATCHMAKER

Midwest Home Show Design Matchmaker IFDAPresented by: IFDA_Large_Logo

Looking for advice on your next home project? Midwest Home presents Design Matchmaker, a feature that will pair you with expert IFDA (International Furnishings and Design Association) designers for FREE design consultations and professional advice on any home project. IFDA members offer expertise in a variety of disciplines related to interior design and furnishings.

Reservations for your complimentary 15-30 minute are now open!

Register Now Button

personal_designer_ads_300x250PERSONAL DESIGNER

We’ve teamed up with Preferred Interactive to offer you an interactive tool to create your dream bathroom, kitchen or exterior. Visit the Midwest Home Show Lounge and select your own finishes to your taste and save, this feature allows you to dream and/or plan your projects. Can’t wait until the show? Visit mhmag.com/personaldesigner to start your design today!

INTERIOR IDEAS

Laceywith:Nicolette_Interior_Design_logo

Interior design plays a big role in the everyday life. Learn how to make your lifestyle the center of your design with your home remodeling project. Nicolette Interior Design is offering complimentary 1:1 sessions at the Midwest Home Show. Email Lacey@nicoletteinteriordesign.com to set-up your complimentary meeting.

FURNITURE REFRESH: DIY MINI-MAKEOVER WORKSHOPS

Midwest Home Show DIY FurniturePresented by: PotDeCreme_Logo

Making over one piece of furniture, home accessory, door or window frame can give your whole room a new look & feel. Get experience and learn new skills with furniture makeovers focused on transforming old furniture into new, functional pieces. Visit Pot de Crème at the Midwest Home Show where they will be providing complimentary demonstrations throughout the weekend, every hour on the hour.

GET GRILLING 

big_green_eggPresented by: Logo_BigGreenEggLogo_Poolside

Visit the Midwest Home Show Lounge and enter for a chance to WIN one of two Big Green Eggs! The Big Green Egg is a grill, oven and smoker – widely known as the most versatile product on the market – and the only Outdoor Cooker you’ll ever need, giving you The Ultimate Cooking Experience! 

Exhibitor List

Company Website
ABC Seamless goabcseamless.com
Above & Beyond Construction
ADT Security adt.com
All American Recreation allamericanrec.com
All Energy Solar Inc allenergysolar.com
Antique Woodworks antiquewoodworks.com
Art For You framedjustright.com
Backyard Paradise mybackyardparadise.com
Bath Fitter bathfitterminnesota.com
Builders & Remodelers Inc buildersandremodelers.com
Building Arts building-arts.net
California Closets californiaclosets.com
CertaPro Painters certapro.com
Comcast comcast.com
Costco Wholesale costco.com
Craftmasters Remodeling cmrhome.com
Custom Drapery & Blinds cdabbyme.com
Custom Remodelers customremodelersinc.com
Designer Matchmaker mhmag.com
Designer Moulding designermoulding.com
Direct Buy of Minneapolis-St. Paul minneapolis.directbuy.com
Elysian Construction myelysian.com
Environmental Systems healthmor.com
Envy Skin envyskinclinic.com
Face to Face Solutions facetofacesolutions.org
Glass & Mirror Inc. glassandmirrorinc.com
Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing gleamguard.com
Great Lakes Windows etc. glwsco.com
Hirshfield’s hirshfields.com
Hoffman Weber Construction hwconstruction.com
Home Depot – Plymouth homedepot.com
Home Team Remodelers hometeamremodelers.com
Homestead Remodeling and Consulting LLC homestead-llc.com
House 2 Home Flooring & Design Studio house2homeflooring.com
James Hardie jameshardie.com
K & H Painting and Remodeling khpainting.com
Kootenia Homes kooteniahomes.com
Leaffilter North Inc. leaffilter.com
Legacy Design-Build legacydesign-build.com
Manda Mudd mandamudd.com
McDonald Remodeling mcdonaldremodeling.com
Minnesota Kitchens
Minnesota Rebath minnesotarebath.com
Minnesota Rusco Inc minnesotarusco.com
Minnesota Wellness Alliance mnwellnessalliance.com
New Town Painters newtownpainters.com
New Windows for America nwfamn.com
N-Hance WI Wood Renewal nhance.com/wiwoodrenewal
Nicolette Interior Design nicoletteinteriordesign.com
NMC Exteriors & Remodeling nmcexteriors.com
Northern Air LLC
Northern Cabinets & Remodeling Inc. northerncabinets.com
Poolside allpoolside.com
Pot de Crème potdecremepaint.com
RealTime Pain Relief / Massaging Insoles painreliefwithoutpills.com
Reface Experts windowstoremn.com
Renewal by Andersen renewalbyandersen.com
Renters Warehouse renterswarehouse.com
Retro Green Energy retrogreenenergy.com
River Cities Floating Condos rivercitiescondos.com
RW Realty rwrealty360.com
S & S Tree & Horticultural Specialists sstree.com
Sandau Construction Company Inc. sandauinc.com
Sculpture by Design sculpturebydesign.com
Shelf Genie of the Twin Cities shelfgenie.com
Sherwin Williams sherwin.com
Solar Midwest Inc. solarmidwest.com
St. Croix Cabinet Solutions stcroixcabinetsolutions.com
Syndicate Sales Corporation syndicate-sales.com
Thermo-Tech Windows & Doors ttwindows.com
Titanium Exclusive Cookware titaniumexclusive.com
TLC Remodeling remodelingbytlc.com
Top Direct Services topdirectservices.com
Trilite Stone Co. trilitestone.com
Venture Photography venturephotography.com
Vitamix vitamix.com
Water Doctors Water Treatment Company waterdrs.com
Wellington Home Improvements wellingtonhomeimprovements.com
Window Concepts windowconceptsmn.com
Your Home Improvement Co. yourhomeimprovementco.com

Location

The Minnesota State Fairgrounds Grandstand is located at 1755 Dan Patch Ave. St. Paul, MN 55108.

Partners & Sponsors

kare_11_logo

MEDIA PARTNER

hirshfields_logo_square

TICKET PARTNER & SHOW BAG SPONSOR

sherwin_williams_logo

TICKET PARTNER

TICKET PARTNER

Sculpture by Design logo

PATIO SPONSOR

Midwest Home magazine Logo

PRODUCED BY

Midwest Home Show Metro Transit